In Living Memory
Tina Fey

In Living Memory


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: April 12, 2024
Catalog ID: NEF112

Black cassette tape. Edition of 100.

01 No More Bryce
02 I’ve Never Been to Uvu Javer
03 I Spent My Whole Life Thinking I Would Be Ready for This Moment (But Here We Are and I’m Fucking Terrified)

Logan Nichols - vocals, baritone guitar
Shon Worthington - drums

Recorded by Andrew Tetrick.
Mixed by Johnny DeBorde.
Mastered by Ryan Prushinski.
All songs written by Tina Fey.
℗ & © 2024 Nefarious Industries.

Thanks to our mothers. Death to all cops.