Mine Collapse

Mine Collapse

Mine Collapse

Mine Collapse

Mine Collapse

CD + MP3 Download

Ships immediately.  Free shipping on US orders.  Includes Digital Download.

MP3 Download

Instant download 320kbps MP3.

$3.00 or more


Available at these fine digital outlets:

Release Date: July 22, 2016
Catalog ID: NEF-23

01 Mouthpiece
02 Zeroed
03 Coward
04 StrangeFronts

Written by Aaron Roemig, Mike Rataj, Jack Isleib
Recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording March 11-13th, 2016 – Chicago, IL
Mastered by Carl Saff

Performed by:
Mike Rataj – Drums
Aaron Roemig – Guitar, Bass, Vocal
Ed Sanches-Gomes – Guitar, Piano

© 2016 Mine Collapse. ℗ 2016 Nefarious Industries.


“Four tracks of kick-ass metallic hardcore […] continually expanding and contracting, tides washing over everything and drifting back out to sea, over and over. The songs seem to keep swirling around in a frenzy, like a musical circle-pit.” – Valley Of Steel

“This EP is ridiculously awesome. It’s like a combo of hardcore with some post(-) stuff thrown in. The vocals are like classic hardcore style a la Modern Life Is War but the music is very rich with detail and has some great depth to it. This Chicago act has impressed me thoroughly with such a strong release…” – Heavy Blog Is Heavy

“Chicago, IL’s Mine Collapse are bound to cause a cave in or two with their raucous blend of punk, sludge and noise rock. Take for instance their song “Zeroed” (being heard for the first time right here) from the band’s pending July 22nd release via Nefarious Industries, Mine Collapse, it’s as chaotic as it is organized, as jarring as it is soothing. ” – PureGrainAudio

Related Items