Om Improvement

Om Improvement


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: July 01, 2022
Catalog ID: NEF-81

Limited run of Frosted Ice cassette tapes. Edition of 60.

A1 Mythomania
A2 Cheat Day
A3 Priggish
A4 Banana Brain
B1 Aye Aye
B2 The Escaping Elk

RUSK is Derek Gaines and Brent Gaines with Ryan Pivovar and Zachary Paul.
Contributions on various songs by Paul Christensen, Patrick Shiroishi, Lex Helgerson, and Jason Adams.
Recorded and mixed by John McEntire at Soma Studios.
Additional recording by Jason Adams.
Mastered by Eric Castillo.
Artwork by Chris Nag.