• Load image into Gallery viewer, Somnambulistic
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Somnambulistic



Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: September 17, 2021
Catalog ID: NEF-71

White 12" vinyl with printed inner sleeve and gatefold poster. Edition of 250.

A1 Raspberry Vine
A2 Eyes Shut
A3 White Kitten
A4 Grave Snuggler
B1 People of the Snow
B2 Walk Against The Wind
B3 Moon of Honey
B4 Here We Go
B5 Belleza Nocturna

All songs written by Plum Green
Produced by Daniel Cross & Plum Green
Engineered & mixed by Daniel Cross
Silo String Quartet engineered by Jesse Oberin
Mastered by Dav Byrne at Iridium Audio
Cover photography & layout by Daniel Cross
℗ 2021 Nefarious Industries. © 2021 Plum Green Music.

Silo String Quartet:
Aaron Barnden - Violin 1
Karen Columbine - Violin 2
Ceridwen Davies - Viola
Caerwen Martin - Cello
Silo String Quartet arrangements by Caerwen Martin

Thanks to:
Alexandra Caroll, Brandon Robert, City of Melbourne, Dav Byrne, David Chan, Duncan Nairn, Eddie Bayside, Ellen Sorenson, Emily Saaen, Greg Meisenberg, Jesse Oberin, Kim Dowling, Marko Pavlovic, Mei Weng Brough-Smyth, Miles Brown, Nick Magur, Peter Vulinovich, Snootle Foley, Stephanie Hansen, Tom Doesburg, Tonal Noir, Valentina Veil.

This project is supported by the City of Melbourne Arts Grants Program.