Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: June 21, 2024
Catalog ID: NEF114

Transparent Fluorescent Pink cassette tape. Edition of 100.

A1 Lonely White Inferno
A2 Whisper Rat
A3 We Will Never Be Safe in This Place
A4 Beautification
A5 Pastures
A6 Washed by the Dust Storm
A7 Prism
B1 Don't Take My Light Away
B2 Diamond
B3 Dreams Are for the Weak
B4 Earn Your Colors
B5 First to the Carcass
B6 Belly Up
B7 Mirage
B8 Hounds

Jon Ehlers - vocals, synths, samplers
Atif Haq - drums

Drums recorded by Mike Gatto.
Synth and vocals recorded by Jon Ehlers.
Mixed by Jonathan Vergara at Pancake Studios.
Mastered by Damien Moffitt.
Design and layout by Greg Meisenberg.

℗ & © 2024 Nefarious Industries.