Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: May 13, 2022
Catalog ID: NEF-88

Alterer consists of 10 reworks from the 2021 full-length Stumbling Through The Walls by Danish progressive noise rock act HIRAKI. The compilation is a nonprofit project brought to life by Solidarity Reworks, a new venture by visual artist, multi-instrumentalist, and HIRAKI vocalist Jon Gotlev ( The project brings together artists and cultural activism in a nonprofit creative collective. The outcome is super limited edition music reworks and apparel - all in favor of a good cause that deserves more attention.

Alterer will see release via Nefarious Industries on randomly mixed colored vinyl, hand-assembled by HIRAKI, and limited to 200 unique records. All profit from vinyl sales benefits MSF / Doctors Without Borders (

A1 Common Fear (John Cxnnor Rework)
A2 Blossom Cutups (Pani Rework)
A3 Wonderhunt (Kh Marie Rework)
A4 Peach Lung (Kasper Svendsen Rework)
A5 Mirror Stalker (MIRRORship Rework)
B1 New Standards (Odd Shapes Rework)
B2 New Standards (Malou Mørkeberg Rework)
B3 New Standards (Blue Monad Rework)
B4 New Standards (DJ Stock Music Rework)
B5 Common Fear (Satelle Rework)

Original stems by Klaus Q Hedegaard Nielsen
Mastered by Anders Ruby