Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: August 26, 2016
Catalog ID: NEF-24

01 Discovery
02 Termites
03 Act Like An Adult
04 Tundra Suntan
05 Crimes At Sea
06 Say It With Your Chest
07 Trillionaire

Bass/Synths/Programming - Jon Ehlers
Drums - Atif Haq

Drums recorded by Mike Gatto
Basss/synths tracked by Jonathan Vergara
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jonathan Vergara at Pancake Studios

Album photography by Brian Bonelli
Graphic design by Kaptain Carbon

© 2016 Bangladeafy. ℗ 2016 Nefarious Industries.