The Primordial Blues

The Primordial Blues


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: August 18, 2023
Catalog ID: NEF105

Limited red cassette tape featuring artwork by Aske A Hvidtfeldt. Edition of 100.

A1 The Coast
A2 The Song of the Rivers
A3 The Fishing Village
A4 The Lake and Everything Around It
B1 The Haruspex
B2 The Flagellant
B3 The Hypostasis
B4 The Primordial Blues

Alex Bossen: vocals, guitars, synthesizers, piano, samples, string arrangements
Martin Aagaard Jensen: drums, samples
Anders Frodo S. Mikkelsen: bass

Kristine Kier: violin, viola
Emalia Slusarczyk: cello
Adrian Christensen: double bass
Esben Tjalve: piano

Artwork by Aske A Hvidtfeldt. Layout by Greg Meisenberg.

Mixed by Klaus Q Hedegaard Nielsen. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2023 Nefarious Industries.