Escape Velocity
Escape Velocity
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Escape Velocity
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Escape Velocity

Escape Velocity


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: August 12, 2022
Catalog ID: NEF-80

Black vinyl featuring original artwork by Caroline Harrison and limited to 250 copies.

A1 Escape Velocity
A2 Theraphosidae
A3 Sublingual Excavation
A4 To Touch the Dust
B1 Socotra
B2 Sciatic Haze
B3 Twilight Realm of Imaginary Notes

Sara Neidorf - Drums
Matt Hollenberg - Guitars, Bass VI, Bass

Dedicated to Jill Neidorf (1957-2020)

Produced, written, and performed by Sarattma
Recorded in July 2019 at Black Spine Studios, Philadelphia, PA
Mixed and engineered by Matt Hollenberg with additional mixing from Steve Roche
Guitar re-amping engineered by Kevin Antreassian at Backroom Studios, Rockaway, NJ
Mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves, Queens, NY
Artwork by Caroline Harrison
Layout by Erich Kriebel