• Load image into Gallery viewer, Mjölnir
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mjölnir



Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: July 14, 2023
Catalog ID: NEF-97

Opaque Red vinyl featuring original artwork by Lauren Kelley. Edition of 250.

A1 This Dream
A2 War on You
A3 Walk Into the Ocean
A4 Zero Sum
A5 Info Ghetto
B1 My Vision of the Future
B2 Riverhead
B3 Voiceless Idaho

Ev Gold: Vocals/Guitars
Paul Claro: Drums/Percussion/Wind
Thor Harris: Synths/Percussion/Drums

Produced by Martin Bisi
Mastered by Fred Kevorkian
Artwork by Lauren Kelley
Recorded at BC Studio
Mastered at Kevorkian Mastering
All songs written by Gold/Claro/Harris

Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2023 Nefarious Industries